Contact Us

 

Board of Directors
Title Name EMail
President Todd L. Thomas todd.thomas@appleton.org
1st Vice President Dean Smith dsmith@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
2nd Vice President James A. Veeser james.veeser@sheboyganwi.gov
3rd Vice President Dan Hartwig danielhartwig@manitowoccountywi.gov
Immediate Past President Brian O'Keefe brianokeefe1981@gmail.com
Secretary Treasurer Dennis J. Fortunato sectreas.fbinaa.wi@gmail.com
Historian Michael H. Keller mlkeller@wi.rr.com

 

FBI Contacts
Title Name EMail
FBI NA Coordinator Jay Darin jay.darin@ic.fbi.gov
FBI Administrative Specialist Julie M. Rosploch julie.rosploch@ic.fbi.gov

 

FBINAA Executive Contacts
Title Link
Board of Directors FBINAA Board of Directors
Executive Office & Staff FBINAA Executive Office & Staff