New Members

 

275th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2019


Lieutenant Deputy Sheriff Timothy Kemps
Washington County Sheriff's Office
500 N. Schmidt Road
P.O. Box 1986
West Bend, WI 53095
Telephone: 262-335-4420 (Office)
Email: tim.kemps@co.washington.wi.us

Chief David Wentlandt
Butler Police Department
12621 W. Hampton Avenue
Butler, WI 53007
Telephone: 262-781-2431 (Office)
Email: dwentlandt@butlerwi.gov

Captain Brian Zalewski
Wauwatosa Police Department
1700 N. 116th Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Telephone: 414-471-8430 (Office)
Email: bzalewski@wauwatosa.net

 

274th SESSION CANDIDATES — 2018


Lieutenant Daniel Brauer
Glendale Police Department
5909 N. Milwaukee River Parkway
Glendale, WI 53209
Telephone: 414-228-1753 (Office)
Email: d.brauer@glendale-wi.org

Captain Patrick Esser
Waukesha County Sheriff's Office
515 West Moreland Blvd.
P.O. Box 1488
Waukesha, WI 53188
Telephone: 262-548-7137 (Office)
Email: pesser@waukeshacounty.gov

Captain David Fish
Wisconsin State Patrol
9th Floor South
4822 Madison Yards Way
Madison, WI 53705
Telephone: 608-709-0060 (Office)
Email: David.Fish@dot.wi.gov

Lieutenant Scott Holum
Tomah Police Department
805 Superior Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660
Telephone: 608-374-7400 (Office)
Email: sholum@tomahpolice.com